Leadership Staff

Print Friendly

Who We Are: Leadership Staff – Goodwill Industries of Akron, Ohio, Inc.

President’s Office

Nancy Ellis McClenaghan – President and CEO,  email: nmcclenaghan@goodwillakron.org

Finance and Administrative Services

Tim Sisler – Advisory Chief Financial Officer,  email: tsisler@goodwillakron.org

Debra Furgerson – Director of Financial Reporting & Accounting,  email: dfurgerson@goodwillakron.org

Jim Bouplon – Director of Information Technology,  email: jbouplon@goodwillakron.org

Jeff Sibley – Facilities Director,  email: jsibley@goodwillakron.org

Michelle Davids – Project Manager, email: mdavids@goodwillakron.org

Mission Services & Public Relations

Greg Morton- Vice President, Mission Services & Public Relations,  email: gmorton@goodwillakron.org

Kelley Bush – Director of Mission Services,  email: kbush@goodwillakron.org

Christine Fontaine – Director of Career Services,  email: cfontaine@goodwillakron.org

Jack Friend – Business Relations Manager , email: jfriend@goodwillakron.org

Jennifer Bako – Director of Public & Donor Relations, email: jbako@goodwillakron.org

Denis Robinson – Director, Human Resources,  email: drobinson@goodwillakron.org

Gina Shook – Specialty Donated Goods Manager, email: gshook@goodwillakron.org

Marsha Royal – Manager, Case Management, Summit County,  email: mroyal@goodwillakron.org

Erin Grzegorek – Manager, Case Management, Outlying Counties,  email: egrzegorek@goodwillakron.org

Contract Services & Logistics

Janet Morrison– Vice President, Contract Services & Logistics,  email: jmorrison@goodwillakron.org

Richard Barth – Assembly Manager,  email: rbarth@goodwillakron.org

Al Sardelle – Sewing Manager, email: asardelle@goodwillakron.org

Sarah Lynner – Transportation Manager, email: slynner@goodwillakron.org

Ron Cerosky – Donated Goods Manager, email: rcerosky@goodwillakron.org

Retail Operations

Dee Dee Collura – Vice President, Retail Operations, email: dcollura@goodwillakron.org

 

Contact Us

Click here
info@goodwillakron.org
330.724.6995

Find a Location

Looking for a Goodwill Retail location near you? Check out our Locations & Hours page:

FIND A LOCATION

Email Notifications

Remember, weekly half-off sales continue throughout the year. Want to stay up to date with everything that's going on? Sign up to receive email notifications from us.

Sign Up